1st December Update

Current Word Count for Wild Eyes: 7,128 words

Uni for this year is finally OVAH!

I’m trying to ignore the fact I screwed up big time and forgot to sign up for extra classes in time, so for the next 3 months I have no classes, but that means I can’t take my proper units in order. Sooo instead of graduating in May 2016, I’ll be graduating November 2016.

D’oH!

Buuuut at least that means I have more time to write. I’m hoping to focus all of my efforts in the next few days to really boost this chapter with all the action, drama and blood I can!

That’s right- BLOOD!

Muahahahahahaha!! 😀

Re: 10 years from Now- I’m doing my very best to get back in the groove. I need to re-read some of the stuff and try to get back in my mindset. Right now, my word count is 16,267 words. My aim is about 25,000.

Now, to writing!

About dinosaursrdead

A self confessed nerd who loves to write, mostly about anything and everything. I made this blog in the hopes that people would (hopefully) visit it and learn more about the characters I use...mostly for my own entertainment, and an excuse to procrastinate actual schoolwork.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment