How to Completely Weird out your Relatives/Friends with your Reading/Writing habits

Greetings all! Happy June! I don’t mind June. It’s midway through the year, it’s finally Summer here… and… ugh. It’s my birthday month. Eep.

I’ve been distracting myself from my increasing awareness of my age by READING. Believe it or not, I need to prepare to write my next chapter of Wild Eyes.

How, you ask? (Or more, ‘wtf are you on about Dino, you bloody weirdo’)…

Well- this!

awkward

And that my friends is the answer to the question I always wondered- ‘What would be the most awkward response to “Whatchya readin’ there?”‘

It’s a good book, though. I’m learning so much!

And it may come in handy for next chapter đŸ˜‰

Which will be released this month. To reach my deadline, it’s a chapter a month!

Current Wild Eyes Word Count: 7,388 words

So… how’s everyone else’s Summer going? đŸ˜€

 

About dinosaursrdead

A self confessed nerd who loves to write, mostly about anything and everything. I made this blog in the hopes that people would (hopefully) visit it and learn more about the characters I use...mostly for my own entertainment, and an excuse to procrastinate actual schoolwork.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to Completely Weird out your Relatives/Friends with your Reading/Writing habits

  1. JinxyClover says:

    Wow that book though xD lmao I hope your summer is going well! Me, gotta work >.> but congratulations on getting 1,000 reviews for Wild Eyes! Holy shit you’ve done such an amazing job! You’ve earned it and you deserve so much more too!

Leave a Reply

