Wild Eyes Update

Hello Strangers!

I know, I’m so sorry! I’ve been so busy travelling and trying to get back into work, scheduling a minor surgery and preparing for my Masters that I’ve been neglecting my writing! Trust me… it’s sending me off the crazy end!

The good news is that I’ve finally finished Chapter 24! I’m currently at 40,630 words and doing some proofreading on my lunch break. Bad news is that I haven’t yet started on review replies, which can usually take a day or so.

But bear with me! I’ll have the chapter done by the end of the week, at the very latest!

…Perfect timing for all your studying, right? Heh. Heh. I’m terrible.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-26922-1388766313-12

About dinosaursrdead

A self confessed nerd who loves to write, mostly about anything and everything. I made this blog in the hopes that people would (hopefully) visit it and learn more about the characters I use...mostly for my own entertainment, and an excuse to procrastinate actual schoolwork.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

