March 28th Update

I’m already starting on chapter 24 of Wild Eyes… not to mention some other projects I’ve been working on! Muahahah! *Evil laughter here*

Current Word Count: 4,237 (plan/outline completed)

I’ve also been working on pages for Brick/the Devil. I think I have their pictures together! It was a nightmare, I’m so fussy. Why do all hot guys have beards, these days? I can’t tell if they’re attractive or mean-looking enough… a beard just covers everything! I like beards, don’t get me wrong, but it’s almost cheating in a way! All I see is LOGGER-VIKING-MANLINESS!

Thanks to all who found time to leave a review for Wild Eyes! It really boosts my confidence and motivation to write. Without my man around (working out on an isolated ranch, right now) it’s hard to find some motivation!

Which reminds me, time for more happy gifs…(I found this one on AllGifs, but it appears to be made by someone named chibird!)

About dinosaursrdead

A self confessed nerd who loves to write, mostly about anything and everything. I made this blog in the hopes that people would (hopefully) visit it and learn more about the characters I use...mostly for my own entertainment, and an excuse to procrastinate actual schoolwork.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

